CHHAPS EXECUTIVE

2016-2017

Chairperson

Secretary

Treasurer

USA Liason and Vice Chair

Member at Large

Member at Large

PR and Media

Newsletter Editor

Webmaster

Deirdre Pickerell

Mary-Lou Ashton

Lisa Galanov

Ken Morris

Elaine Ullrich

Lynda Flato

Aynsley Cairns

Aynsley Cairns

Aynsley Cairns

deirdre.pickerell@gmail.com

secretary@canadianhorseheritage.com

lisa@owspower.ca

10nycav@usa.net

elaine.ullrich@yahoo.com

info@doublediamondranch.ca

aynsley.cairns@gmail.com

aynsley.cairns@gmail.com

aynsley.cairns@gmail.com

COMMITTEES & MEMBERS

Membership

Northern BC Liaison

BC Interior Liaison

Eastern US Liaison

Judi Hayward

Suzie Barrio

Yvonne Hillsden

Liz Piacentini

judihayward@dccnet.com

sbarrio@telus.net

cdnhorse@gmail.com

equestrianliz@comcast.net